;)

You say Love Song, I say Love Bug;
- You say Take a Bow, I say Take a Breath;
- You say 4 Minutes, I say 6 Minutes;
- You say 4:12, I say 7:05M;
- You say Hey There Delilah, I say Hello Beautiful;
- You say Move Along, I say Move On;
- You say 'in a bit', I say A Little Bit Longer;
- You say 'one sec', I say Hold On;
- You say 'help', I say SOS;
- You say 'BFF', I say Just Friends;
- You say 'tomorrow', I say Tonight;
- You say I'm stuck in the past, I say We're the Kids of the Future;
- You say I'm obsessed, I say I'm in love;
- You say JB suck, I say you're wrong;
- You say I'm crazy, I say I am What I am!;
- You ask me Why do you love the Jonas Brothers? and I say Cause that's just the way I roll!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0