luring.. xD

MTV Shows

hehe.. gick ni på den? xD
When Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart won the award for "Best Kiss" at the MTV Movie Awards on Sunday, they tricked the audience into thinking that they were going to kiss onstage. Rob leaned in only to have his costar, Kristen, turn to the microphone and say to the audience, "Thank you SO much!" So, WHO was behind this skit? Rob's! "[The acceptance] was Kristen's idea," Rob spilled about their non-kiss, My ideas were so terrible they were rejected, so I'm happy she helped me two minutes before it happened." Kristen also chimed in on this, stating with a smile "That was my big idea. I'm not going to kiss you!"

För övrigt så var det min sista skoldag idag, altså med lektioner, är ledig imorgon, fredag och på måndag.. men det är inte förrens på tisdag som det är skolavslutning. :D Ska bli så skönt att få sommarlov!
Men jag kanske kommer att sommar jobba, vet inte riktigt än om jag har fått något.. :/ Men en sak ska jag göra iaf, hjälpa mormor.. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0